Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Garrett

Brett Garrett

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Garrett
"Christian Larsen took care of me and got me much better rates than I had with Progressive. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jackson Ferrara

Jackson Ferrara

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Ferrara
"Always great help! Christian L is always on top of things ready to help when he can, i just recently moved and he was on it from the start getting me proof of renters insurance so i could move in on time. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of jen-e merriman

jen-e merriman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jen-e merriman
"Christian was so very helpful! First time changing my insurance after 10 years due to internal mistakes at my previous company that increased my cost due to no fault from me. Been going in circles with them for a year and was happy to find way better rate for my autos and a great policy for my house. He made it easy to understand, was quick to respond and follow up on everything he said. I look forward to my new insurance company due to the wonderful customer service I have already received. Thank you! Jenny"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"This is the best insurance agency. Christian really takes the time to explain things in depth and is always there when I call or need something. They saved me thousands switching from All State! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Cheri Harry

Cheri Harry

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Harry
"DeAnn Mathison has been our agent for over 25 years and we would highly recommend her agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Howald

Jennifer Howald

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Howald
"I am so pleased with my experience. I am a new State Farm customer. This is the first time I worked directly with a local agent instead of through home office customer service agents. Working with a local agent is definitely the way to go. Christian took the time to listen and answer my questions. It was so easy to contact him by email or phone and I always got a timely response. Great service. Helpful information and recommendations. I ended up with better car and home insurance coverage than I have ever had before. Thank you."
Profile photo of Erin Ziegenbein

Erin Ziegenbein

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Ziegenbein
"DeAnn's team is fantastic! From my first call, Sivana was able to set me up with a car policy that day. After meeting with DeAnn we were able to save a boatload of money on all of my policies that hadn't been looked at in a long time. Friendly, professional, top notch office that I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Statefarm agent and team!"
Profile photo of Lily Snyder

Lily Snyder

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Snyder
"Always wonderful service and great people. This office happens to be my favorite! Never let me down."
Profile photo of Logan Sebright

Logan Sebright

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Sebright
"Taylor has been very helpful! Has made navigating difficult/confusing situations an easy process. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Allie Reilly

Allie Reilly

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Reilly
"They always email and call me back right away! It’s cheesy but they really are the neighbor that’s there when you need help. They make me feel like the stuff I’m insuring is important. They are enthusiastic and overall just really wonderful. Glad I found this team!"
Profile photo of Candy Neville

Candy Neville

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Candy Neville
"I had DeAnn for years and she did not help me with my claims. I did not realize State Farm would cover what they did until I just handled the claim myself. We had massive water damage on our hardwood floors from a refrigerator water hose. She suggested we cover the area (almost the entire kitchen) with boards to hold it down. She did not call a company to come right over and dry it out immediately to avoid further damage. When I did my own claim, State Farm was like the commercial and made things very easy for me. An earlier claim which would have been reimbursed to State Farm by the damager was totally ignored. I handled it myself and won in court. She has never helped me. Her staff, however, is very helpful. Her response below says that she did not suggest we covered our wavy floor with boards, but she did. When I said 'No" she said she'd file my claim. Hours later I filed it myself. Then State Farm contacted me and did a beautiful and thorough job taking care of me. Her staff also followed up along the way and were always ready to help. I've never given anyone a bad review before. But insurance deals with very spendy problems. So just know that State Farm company will take care of you - but know your policy and file your own claims."
Profile photo of Alex Marozick

Alex Marozick

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Marozick
"Christian helped me with my car and rental insurance. He was very professional and made the whole experience very streamlined while answering all of my questions! For people who need car insurance in the future, I will be bringing them to him for sure. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Far West Ranger

Far West Ranger

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Far West Ranger
"Our family has been a customer of DeAnn Mathison - State Farm for years. We have always been happy with their service. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful both over the phone and in person. They work with you to find insurance solutions which fit your needs within your budget."
Profile photo of Nicole Lawless

Nicole Lawless

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lawless
"DeAnn has always been helpful, professional, caring and brilliant! I even emailed with a question about an auto policy where I work and she answered it right away. She lets me know about coverage I may want to have, never does a hard sell. Truly, she's like a good neighbor and I'm glad she's my agent!"
Profile photo of Nate Cleverley

Nate Cleverley

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Cleverley
"Great service, fast and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Camas Dorsey

Camas Dorsey

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camas Dorsey
"We have been with State Farm for 40 years. Deann Mathison and her team are super helpful and friendly with our Auto, Renters and Life insurance. They always seem to have a right answer and a positive attitude!"
Profile photo of Cheri Markovic

Cheri Markovic

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Markovic
"DeAnn's State Farm office is wonderful. Every time I call they answer my question quickly and in a way I can understand. I moved from another state and I am still learning about Oregon insurance. It is very different from what I had in California. Today I spoke to Chris who was a pleasure to talk to. I could tell he enjoys his position there because I could hear the smile on his face. He was also very knowledgeable and was able to give me quotes quickly. He took the time to answer all of my questions (there were a lot today) and he didn't seem to be in a rush. When we moved here, I got insurance through them because they were close by. Over the last year or so they have earned the right to keep my business because of the way they take care of their customers. Thank you DeAnn!"
Profile photo of Kristy Johnson

Kristy Johnson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Johnson
"It’s always a pleasure working with Christian at State Farm! Very knowledgeable and informative! He sunshine on a rainy day ☀️"
Profile photo of Dj La Jess

Dj La Jess

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dj La Jess
"So far, so good Christan was outstanding. Saved me money and provided great coverages"
Profile photo of carl barnhill

carl barnhill

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carl barnhill
"I have dealt with Sivana Dorsey at this agency to handle a claim and she has been the most professional, helpful and courteous agent I have ever dealt with. Very accommodating and helpful!"
Profile photo of Roger McKimmy

Roger McKimmy

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger McKimmy
"We recently had a complex and difficult claim with damage to a classic car, and both the Mathison Agency and State Farm were VERY responsive and helpful in getting it resolved. Nothing but good things to say! Recommend highly."
Profile photo of G MacK

G MacK

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G MacK
"Amazing , Christian was so attentive, helpful and gracious. Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Welcome to the Junkyard

Welcome to the Junkyard

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Welcome to the Junkyard
"The best service, quality people. Highly recommended. Competitive prices and for what you get, I think the best value. Been with DeAnn for years and she has been great!"
Profile photo of Heidi Schy

Heidi Schy

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Schy
"Christian was extremely helpful with his direct, informative, and patient service. I appreciate his understanding and professionalism greatly!"
Profile photo of Debbie Logue

Debbie Logue

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Logue
"We are very pleased with Sivana our State Farm representative. Her attention to detail and professionalism has reminded us the meaning of customer service!!"